Loyal Roth Manufacturing

LOYAL

Dependable Quality — More Value — Since 1956!

Staff

Office/Customer Service

Janette Schultz

Janette Schultz

Phone: 800-472-2341
Ext. 332
janette.schultz@loyal-roth.com

Sheila Hurlebaus

Sheila Hurlebaus

Phone: 800-472-2341
Ext. 314
sheila.hurlebaus@loyal-roth.com

Shelby Osborn

Shelby Osborn

Phone: 800-472-2341
Ext. 330
shelby.osborn@loyal-roth.com

Rhonda Foemmel

Rhonda Foemmel

Phone: 800-472-2341
Ext. 312
rhonda.foemmel@loyal-roth.com

Shop Foreman/Technical Questions

Brian Murphy

Brian Murphy

Phone: 800-472-2341
Ext. 316
brian.murphy@loyal-roth.com

Owners

Tom Roth

Tom Roth

Phone: 800-472-2341
Ext. 324
tom.roth@trmetalcrafters.com

Tony Roth

Tony Roth

Phone: 800-472-2341
Ext. 316
tony.roth@loyal-roth.com

Roth Manufacturing | P.O. Box 40   |  Loyal, WI 54446   |  800-472-2341